Posted in Stuff

When was the last time I tried something new 

I’m not sure if it is acceptable to include food,  but I’m going to because it was awesome!!! 

We went to a place Calle Mondaze just 10 min from home in Jimboomba and they have these amazing delicious so bad for you but so spectacular.. shakes.   

I had been following a friend on Facebook who posted a trip here and couldn’t stop thinking about it for days. So Paul and I went to try them out after a massive study day,  it was a nice afternoon date doing something a little different.  


They really are very special, mine was a peanut butter and jelly shake and Paul had a coffee supreme.  I’ve seen plenty of pics of these super shakes but now I have finally tried one.  They are amazing experience. 


I won’t make them a habit but they are a spectacular treat. 

Leave a Reply

