Posted in Personal development

What do my dreams tell me – 30 Day Challenge 

What do my dreams tell me? 

I’m really not sure, I read this question a few days ago and I don’t recall my dreams, I use to as a child even teenager but now I can’t tell when my dreams aren’t just disturbed sleep as it seems they are just me reliving my days.  In my mind that tells me I m not happy with the way the day went but that’s because  I’m mostly not at the moment. 

When I was a child I had a recurring dream about being on a Viking ship and every night I would jump off the ship and swim but I never made it anywhere I always stopped dreaming or woke up before the ship was too far out of sight. That dream scared me because it was so often for such a long time and I didn’t know why I was having such a dream. 
To dream of a Viking represents a person or situation in your life that terrifies you that you are powerless to stop it. … A Viking may also reflect feelings of powerlessness to stop someone from doing whatever they want. 

I am surprised this dream hasn’t come back over the last 12months…..

Leave a Reply

