Posted in Personal development

Where do I feel safest – 30 day Challenge. All about me 

I feel safest when I’m in bed tucked into my blankets, no matter how warm it is I like to snuggle down under the covers nice and cozy.  Paul beside me making sure I am always ok and tucked up in his arms. 

We have an amazing king size bed super comfy mattress with amazing sheets, it’s a comfortable, loving space where I am completely I am always just ok.

There is something about going to sleep that makes me feel so good like it’s a new start tomorrow and no matter how today ended tomorrow could bring anything. 

Leave a Reply

