Posted in Personal development

Make a wish- 30 Day Challenge 

My one wish….

I read this question the other day and I still have not come up with my ultimate answer. 

I kept coming back to my friends and families happiness,  I want Casey, Brad, Angela and Andrew to have good lives with happiness and love – whatever that looks like.  

I want my friends troubles to melt away so they can enjoy their day to day lives and fill them with adventures. 

I wish people could find happiness and Joy in the challenges before them.  

I wish I could practise more gratitude accept what is and find the good in every situation. 

Love, gratitude and Happiness. 

Leave a Reply

